Author Topic: Newbie Here  (Read 11432 times)

Offline Littl30ne

Newbie Here
« on: July 10, 2017, 09:03:50 PM »
Hello friends! I have been dumped since December 2016 and I have not recovered because this guy was literally the love of my life-- we were always there for each other and we talked about getting married, etc.. then one day (Dec 5, 2016 to be exact!) After taking me out to a lovely hiking trip he broke up with me in November and again in December claiming he doesn't love me anymore.

In a frantic panic attack I begged him not to leave but he insisted we go our separate ways. I cried and cried and it felt like it wasn't over... then I kept getting chills down my spine and I thought make it's a sign of affirmation that he's coming back (I know it sounds crazy but I only got the chills when I thought of him coming back and they were calming chills too I can't explain!)

So I Googled psychics and came across Keen, Kasamba, California Psychics... let's just say I've gone down the rabbit hole and long story short, he is NOT back. My time frames kept getting pushed from February, March, April, May, now I'm getting end of August/he's never coming back. I've gotten mixed readings saying he will be back and he won't be back... ultimately I want him back so I'm trying this LOA thing but it's been very difficult to see any manifestations (maybe the negative readers got to me?) Finally I got an email reading from a psychic medium who told me he doesn't see a reconnection until 2 years later but even then we both will reconnect as friends.. I can't accept this reading! I just don't know anymore!