Author Topic: Newbie Here  (Read 11422 times)

Offline HornetKick

Re: Newbie Here
« Reply #30 on: August 17, 2017, 05:08:12 PM »
The only thing I was actually agreeing to was being relieved in hindsight that I'm no longer with a particular guy. Grateful times ten with a slew of them.
I don't believe in all that candle, smoke and mirrors, spells malarkey to manifest what I think I want, especially in something that supposedly bends another person's will.

Offline nancy

« Reply #31 on: August 17, 2017, 05:14:40 PM »
The only thing I was actually agreeing to was being relieved in hindsight that I'm no longer with a particular guy. Grateful times ten with a slew of them.
I don't believe in all that candle, smoke and mirrors, spells malarkey to manifest what I think I want, especially in something that supposedly bends another person's will.

I agree it's  not working.  This psychic told me to buy white candles and etch his name and name on the candle so he could come back faster.  Well that it not the case and it never happen and i'm thanks god it didn't happen.

Offline Littl30ne

« Reply #32 on: August 17, 2017, 05:39:32 PM »