Author Topic: Newbie Here  (Read 11429 times)

Offline mystery123

Re: Newbie Here
« Reply #15 on: July 13, 2017, 02:45:50 AM »

I've been through all the same. I've tried candle spells, prayer, LOA, went through the psychic addiction, and nothing has changed for me. The truth of the matter is we just can't have everything or everyone that we want in life, and loss of people/our relationships with them is normal. People come and go in our lives, and it's difficult and painful, but somehow we have to go on. I agree with your last line, if something is truly meant to happen or be yours then it will, if not, there is always something better behind a new door once the old door closes. Calling the readers does nothing but feed the obsession and gives false hope that something will change, making it even harder to let go of the person and move on.

Very well said, I agree 💯 %

So true!

I think I would have started the healing process much sooner if I didn't get into binge reading addiction. I like getting readings, and I still do, but now they are more asking general question, what you see for me in future kind of readings, and well spaced out in time..also, now I accept the answer, unlike before I would call one reader after another..and I won't believe neither positive reading nor negative reading..lol.

Offline mystery123

« Reply #16 on: July 14, 2017, 02:12:39 AM »

It is within your ability to change your perception of this situation and embrace it ... as painful as it is, acceptance is step one, all else will show up when you can accept that for now, it is what it is.

This!

and so exciting that you too are student of ACIM! I love the teachings and the message, it has brought me so much peace. It was tricky initially because I am not a Christian, but then when I listened to Gabriel Bernstien and Marianne Williamson..their versions gave me more understanding and now I am following the book!

Offline Littl30ne

« Reply #17 on: August 16, 2017, 07:10:05 PM »