Author Topic: Catarina (one of Ellen's co-workers on her site)  (Read 27066 times)

Offline AngelGuided

• Veterans
Re: Catarina (one of Ellen's co-workers on her site)
« Reply #30 on: May 03, 2011, 10:21:57 PM »
Cocoapple....from what I've researched on that topic....yes, psychics leave a residual energy behind from a reading.  I'm no expert, but I found info stating that one reading can influence another reading.  Also read something about it leaving "holes" behind?  I have wondered if the 2nd psychic is giving us a similar reading because they are picking up the info from the previous psychic?  I have wondered this as well....

Offline AngelGuided

• Veterans
« Reply #31 on: May 03, 2011, 10:22:57 PM »
Keep us posted CSK...I'm just as anxious as I know you are about Thursday!!!  Hope she's right!!!

Offline AngelGuided

• Veterans
« Reply #32 on: May 03, 2011, 10:24:16 PM »
The local reader is saying that you will be with someone else, just like Catarina and Ellen?  The local reader is just saying that you aren't completely done with your sm yet?  Is this right?

Offline positive

« Reply #33 on: May 03, 2011, 10:25:17 PM »
i was wondering about that too.  London, Michelle and Nina said the same thing... so i am wondering too.

Offline PrettyLittleLiz

• Veterans
« Reply #34 on: May 03, 2011, 10:41:35 PM »
EVERY reader says the same thing to me. So there's that. I also find when I call too close together the readings are scarily similar.

Offline cocoapple

« Reply #35 on: May 03, 2011, 10:47:28 PM »
Chances are we read with those readers right after another if not within close time frames.  Perhaps that is why they all say the same thing?  I don't know!  This is getting more confusing now!  I'm going cold turkey on these readings and putting more faith in Ellen and Catarina!

>.<