Author Topic: Reconciliation through Keen advisors  (Read 16061 times)

Offline tpr123

Reconciliation through Keen advisors
« on: October 19, 2019, 05:29:31 PM »
Hi Keeners,

It's tpr123, obviously, this is not my Keen username.

I'm new to this platform, but I've been on Keen since fall 2017, pretty much on and off. Trust me, I've been through binge reading, doubting, disappointment, and then outcome coming to pass. Been there done that.

The purpose of this post it that, I've been LONGING to share my RECONCILIATION story with you guys and keep you posted- especially for those who are waiting to hear back from their ex or to get back together with them. So #keenreconciliation #reconciliation #getbacktogether #excontact, here I go.

THIS IS COMPLETELY BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE, SO PLEASE DON'T ARGUE.
This post serves to HELP other users who are in the exact situation of mine.

CONTACT
I have realized that timeframes are guidance and I have to give or take a few days within that timeframe. At the end of the day, real advisors should be able to tell if there's going to be a contact or not whether they know when or not. Try not to be discouraged when you hear that someone will reach out a few months later- at least you'll hear from that POI and it's up to YOU if you want to wait or not.

Situation: Been asking if my ex will reach out since the first week we broke up. Many said months out, but there were also many who insisted that I'll hear from him within the week of the break-up and sure enough it happened when I least expected.

These are the advisors who have been getting point of contact accurately, sometimes give or take a day or two, but mostly correct with contact and the best thing is THEY INSIST THAT I WILL HEAR FROM HIM and I do.

I rate 5 stars for MOSTLY correct. There are more who got it right, but these advisors saw an exact date or some sort.

Tammy the Voice Reader *****
Lily Holiday *****
Ask Peg *****
Magdelena *****
Annie Heaven *****