Author Topic: Neptune Seer nailed it  (Read 13609 times)

Offline Caroline10

Neptune Seer nailed it
« on: July 16, 2019, 08:55:33 PM »
Hi all,
Neptune Seer told me last week that he still thinks of me and would ask to get together July 21. I didn't believe it honestly, but he reached out today and it was completely right

Offline Daisy573

Re: Neptune Seer nailed it
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2019, 01:22:58 AM »
Neptune Seer is one of my favorite tarot readers.  She is really good at reading for me and I've been speaking to her for about 7 years.  She's one of my faves.  Not always accurate with timing or long term predictions but really good reading whats going on now and near future for me.

Offline Caroline10

« Reply #2 on: August 01, 2019, 04:42:13 PM »
Hi Daisy, I agree. Her prediction for the near future was spot on. She seems like an accurate reader for the present. :)

Offline kumamon

« Reply #3 on: August 01, 2019, 06:05:23 PM »
Hi Daisy, I agree. Her prediction for the near future was spot on. She seems like an accurate reader for the present. :)

When you guys say nearly future usually is   how far? A mth? Three mths?

Offline Daisy573

« Reply #4 on: August 01, 2019, 06:14:02 PM »
for me, near future is usually within 3 weeks max.  I can get some accurate predictions in that short window of time from readers in general (including Neptune Seer) but I dont think I have *ever* received any long term accurate predictions from anyone...like a year plus out.  I dont even ask anymore either

Offline kumamon

« Reply #5 on: August 01, 2019, 06:29:49 PM »
for me, near future is usually within 3 weeks max.  I can get some accurate predictions in that short window of time from readers in general (including Neptune Seer) but I dont think I have *ever* received any long term accurate predictions from anyone...like a year plus out.  I dont even ask anymore either

Thanks
I am so confused when readers say near future is far