Author Topic: Neptune Seer nailed it  (Read 13621 times)

Offline Daisy573

Re: Neptune Seer nailed it
« Reply #15 on: October 12, 2022, 02:36:14 AM »
thanks, thats good to know. how often do you call her?

gave her a shot today, seemed decent enough. asked about feelings/intensions, sounded about right. not too specific though. if its POI related, what do you think she is good at getting?

I've been getting readings from her for years.  For me, she is very good at general readings for near future (like 2 or 3 months out).  Sometimes I have her focus on a specific area like dating or work etc but other times I just let her tell me what the cards say in general.  She has been extremely good at predicting short term up coming events for me which is why I keep contacting her.

Probably once a month maybe.  The readings arent always different if I call monthly but sometimes new things pop up.  I've been calling her for the past 10 years.  General readings are usually what I call her about now. 

Offline Onyx

« Reply #16 on: March 12, 2023, 02:18:26 PM »
I called her twice. The first time she seemed to really pick up on things. Said there was weirdness around poi and he wasn't stable.  True. She said he was angry because he thought I didn't trust him. Can't validate that.  She said he would come back in 9 days. He came over 9 days later. So I tried her again mid October.  She seemed bored and and didn't want to talk...so why answer the phone! Said poi plans to leave his wife and he has feelings for me. And he would be back in 3 days.  Well, didn't see or hear from him until mid December.  He "borrowed' something of mine and I haven't seen or heard from him since. No response to text either

Offline KarinaR

« Reply #17 on: April 04, 2023, 03:44:56 PM »
Any updates with Neptune seer?

Offline wishes215

« Reply #18 on: July 19, 2023, 04:04:52 PM »