Author Topic: Cookie vs Sapphire vs Gaylene  (Read 10550 times)

Offline cappy

Cookie vs Sapphire vs Gaylene
« on: March 03, 2018, 12:25:08 AM »
So i never have done Keen before, its my first time and I finally registered
I saw cookie has a wait list for like 50 people....
sapphire has a wait list of 19 and gaylene has 34

Which sucks!
So what happens when its your turn and you are not available, how does that work

Are any of them available separately outside of keen...I tried to send them messages to request an appt but have not heard back and it has been a couple of days

Thanks for your help

Offline cappy

Re: Cookie vs Sapphire vs Gaylene
« Reply #1 on: March 03, 2018, 12:40:27 AM »
but what if it is my turn and im asleep or at work and can not take the call then what happens

Offline LivingInYellow

• It's a journey.
« Reply #2 on: March 03, 2018, 12:42:51 AM »
You'll see approximately 3 missed calls and when you log back on... You won't be in line anymore, you will have to rejoin!

Offline cappy

« Reply #3 on: March 03, 2018, 12:44:31 AM »
ugh that would be THE worst!   after waiting so long. 

Offline britbrat

« Reply #4 on: March 03, 2018, 02:16:44 AM »
The one most likely to be at an awkward time is Cookie. She has called me at 5:30am before. I haven't had a reading from Sapphire in a long time, but she would be on until 2am sometimes.

Offline LivingInYellow

• It's a journey.
« Reply #5 on: March 03, 2018, 04:39:42 PM »
If I were you... I would wait patiently for Cookie. She picked up on a third party also she said she could see upcoming distance lasting about 2-8 months. I think that is underway now.

I'll be honest and say that I haven't read with Sapphire, but I have with Gaylene and I feel she sold me fairytales and then stopped answering my emails.

Offline Sooshi

« Reply #6 on: March 03, 2018, 05:31:20 PM »