Author Topic: New here, psychic binge over the last month  (Read 3644 times)

Offline angell42

New here, psychic binge over the last month
« on: July 20, 2012, 09:37:46 PM »
Hi,  I am new to post on here but I have been reading all your posts for the last month.  It is too soon to tell who will be accurate but I have shamefully  :D read with at least 15 psychics from Keen, CP, PS and liveperson.  Since you all have been so helpful with posting and helping me decide who to read with, I want to return the favor!  Although I dont really have any results yet.  I mostly get the same reading but a few have not connected and several have given me negative readings. And some of the most trusted advisors on here have given me very positive readings.  I am really confused, but I guess now time will tell.  I will keep you posted, I am pretty sure the fairytale I am being told can not possibly come true, but like everyone else I so badly want to believe it.  IF it doesn't come true than many readers will have gotten it wrong.  I don't want to go into too many personal details but my issue is with a guy that I thought I had a huge connection with (this was kind of work related on his end).  It is a long story, but I have been trying to figure out what is really going on and I guess I have come to the conclusion that I will have to wait and find out, it is so frustrating!  But thanks to everyone for all your posts on here so I at least had some guidance in who to go to.

Offline Truth

• Lookin for the good ones, just like most of you
Re: New here, psychic binge over the last month
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2012, 11:17:31 PM »
welcome angell. sounds like a similar story that a lot of people here (if not everyone) can relate to, so don't feel embarrassed. the waiting truly is the hardest part. hang in there, and hopefully it all works out for the best!

Offline angell42

« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2012, 01:16:57 AM »