Author Topic: Cherish One  (Read 2881 times)

Offline jas

Cherish One
« on: October 06, 2019, 08:43:40 PM »
I tried her today for the first time.   It shows she has been a reader on Keen since 2001 which made me suspicious because I have been using Keen since 2008 and had never seen her name.  I read her profile and it stated she had been gone for a long time.  I decided to give it a go because of her reviews (which of course, as we all know, isn't usually accurate).

It said she has all three Clair's so I figured I'd give her a three-minute try.  WOW, I was impressed.  I asked a question and I heard the cards being laid out.  WELL, I don't like tarot readers so my scepticism was rising.  I asked my first question and the answer was good but nothing I didn't already know.  Asked a second question and she answered it.  Our time was almost up and she threw something in that she had no way of knowing.  So, I added money.  She continued to impress.

My first question was about career and the second question was about POI.  I really like her but I don't like her price, however, I feel certain I will call her again. 

Offline poorprincess

Re: Cherish One
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2019, 04:45:16 PM »
Tried her after reading your post as I am in binge mode. Le sigh! She was gooood. Nailed the present. I, also, am not a tarot fan, but it seemed accurate. Prediction wise: said it would take 4 days for the fight POI and had to dissipate, but we are ok now (I think).

Offline Jellybean123

« Reply #2 on: October 07, 2019, 05:19:08 PM »
Did not pick up for me unfortunately,  she described my POI as someone completely else. Said he is an aggressive man very jealous very erratic.. none of those are true at all he wouldn't hurt a fly and he is soooo soft spoken lol

Offline jas

« Reply #3 on: October 07, 2019, 06:34:26 PM »