Author Topic: New on Site- Too many psychics and counting  (Read 3928 times)

Offline rain

New on Site- Too many psychics and counting
« on: July 03, 2012, 10:33:06 PM »
I'm pretty new to calling psychics started back in March..regarding guess whatttt?! Yup a man!

How it all began;
I've been dating B for a little over a year and he was always push and pull. I've never been through this before and it confused the hell out of me. We were obviously getting close, but that would always be the exact time things would pull away. We acted as a couple in many ways, and in many ways he would distance himself. He's very closed emotionally and is a horrible communicator.  We spent time a lot together, talked for hours, took trips, then nothing...

After almost a year I went to his house one day and laid all the cards on the table (no pun intended..lol). I said, I need something more serious- you're not giving it..I'm out! He told me he didn’t' want to lose me and although his life was not where he wanted it he would try harder…(And I went weak :/) Things were ok for awhile and I soon went back to being lost in where are we going.. I began to wonder... will he ever be ready to take it to the next level, is he playing a game, does he have feelings, what the hell is going on?? Then I came up with this not so bright idea.."I'MA CaLL A Psychic"!!

And I called alot! I have not (like most of you)… I’ve been peeking around for awhile...found many WOW psychics that’s what I was initially looking for and what made me go on my first rampage. But’s here goes some experiences I have had

California Psychics

Justine – My first psychic ever. She said, he’s scared of his feelings. He’ll start opening up in April (he did more than before) But not very psychic more advice and friend. Nice lady.