Author Topic: Contact predictions  (Read 4776 times)

Offline Hannahc88

Contact predictions
« on: January 04, 2024, 08:32:02 PM »
Hey I’m new to psychic source, wondering which reader is the best & more accurate for contact predictions and timings? I read with Bonnie but I didn’t feel she was very good for me as totally missed something major about my POI. Thank you in advance :-)

Offline Stone88

Re: Contact predictions
« Reply #1 on: January 04, 2024, 11:09:07 PM »
Heyy so I've read with Bonnie a few times.
She got a few things right. She has been correct ok when I won't see my poi or receive contact.
In the most recent reading She sees contact at end of this month. So will let you know.

Offline Hannahc88

« Reply #2 on: January 04, 2024, 11:13:53 PM »
Hey stone thanks for sharing your experience. I didn’t really feel the connection with her tbh, but I think a lot of readers connect better to some and not all. I read with Angelica and I really liked her. Have you ever read with her?

Offline Stone88

« Reply #3 on: January 04, 2024, 11:27:21 PM »
Heyy Hannah,

Yeh totally agree with you on that.
I read with Angelica today.
Just like in your reading she said January for contact to me as well.
Now I've already heard from my poi on New Year's, so I know intuitively already I will hear from him again this month. Just don't now when in Jan. Bonnie sees it happening end of this month, which is in line with QoCs. Angelica couldn't get that specific with me.
So I will have to wait and see who is actually right.

Offline Hannahc88

« Reply #4 on: January 04, 2024, 11:47:12 PM »
Oh fingers crossed I hope Bonnie and Angelica are both right for you!!  Is this qocs on keen? I find she’s brilliant for the here and now, so like in two days it could change if that makes sense? But still a good reader just more for the current energy. Hoping Angelica is right for us both lol keep me posted!! Xx

Offline Stone88

« Reply #5 on: January 05, 2024, 12:17:32 AM »
Awww thank you.