Author Topic: Who is the best you’ve found for accuracy?  (Read 6253 times)

Offline Tjk197901

Who is the best you’ve found for accuracy?
« on: October 22, 2023, 01:40:36 PM »
I’m a newbie, yet promise I a mo not a psychic. I have spent upwards of $10,000 in 4 months and I am just trying to stop readings as best I can. I have read with almost EVERYONE on CP, form $5-$20. Sad truth! Regardless I see, to be really drawn to Uli, Mattie, Elliot, Ben and Barbie. Not one of their predictions has came thru, yet I am supposedly going to get more come March time, or hopefully. I feel that Winter, Marin, Eve, Dave will say whatever you want them to say. I’ve tried Rika, Jacqueline, Pilar and am not sure of how to feel about them. Ivan seemed to have a gift, just not sure about him either. As stated Uli, Mattie and Elliot had picked up on things with NO help from me. So I am just curious of whom you all seemed to really like, believ or have proven results. This is in regards to relationships, actually my wife. I find Mattie sucks with general readings. So please if you could give me any information on who really works etc. Mattie nor Uli have given me any “markers” as I’ve read some of you have gotten, also no “isms” have came from any of them as well. I gotta just try and stop reading just hoping for some input. Thanks everyone and I’ll gladly send my list of anyone asks. It’s LONG!!!

Offline whimerj

Re: Who is the best you’ve found for accuracy?
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2023, 02:50:12 PM »