Author Topic: Barbara4846  (Read 243974 times)

Offline Alchemist13

Re: Barbara4846
« Reply #195 on: May 13, 2017, 06:03:17 PM »
After reading this post I had to get a reading from her. She told me about California and legal issues and a boy. But the rest is stuff that I needed to hear and I hope she's accurate. Haha

Offline Alchemist13

« Reply #196 on: May 14, 2017, 03:12:16 AM »
Today I got a uber ride with the man who was talking about going to California. She mentioned something about black tourmaline and citrine and put it on my desk I am an artist and she said I will be very successful and my art and jewelry making. I really hope she is accurate because I'm hoping to be a known and respected artist in my city and hopefully worldwide.

Offline glamgal

« Reply #197 on: May 14, 2017, 04:05:07 AM »
Today I got a uber ride with the man who was talking about going to California. She mentioned something about black tourmaline and citrine and put it on my desk I am an artist and she said I will be very successful and my art and jewelry making. I really hope she is accurate because I'm hoping to be a known and respected artist in my city and hopefully worldwide.

Are we in the presence of greatness Alchemist13? LOL, I hope everything she says comes true! I will try her out soon.

Offline Alchemist13

« Reply #198 on: May 14, 2017, 05:57:49 AM »

Are we in the presence of greatness Alchemist13? LOL, I hope everything she says comes true! I will try her out soon.

I hope so, I really want to go somewhere with my artwork. Show me the prediction about my PO I, that he's coming back that he feels burden. Being delayed sometime in June.

Offline Alchemist13

« Reply #199 on: May 17, 2017, 01:37:06 AM »
Accurate but crazy

Offline Alchemist13

« Reply #200 on: June 20, 2017, 06:59:33 AM »