Author Topic: Cielo  (Read 2684 times)

Offline 704Gemini

Cielo
« on: June 18, 2020, 12:34:42 AM »
Anyone have thoughts on her?  I've had some really good experiences but I've had to back off on calling her because I was doing so way too often and her predictions were becoming less accurate - most likely because I kept asking essentially the same question over and over.

Offline Jenjen

Re: Cielo
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2020, 05:20:48 AM »
Anyone have thoughts on her?  I've had some really good experiences but I've had to back off on calling her because I was doing so way too often and her predictions were becoming less accurate - most likely because I kept asking essentially the same question over and over.

Sometimes it best to have a pause...lol

Offline 704Gemini

« Reply #2 on: June 19, 2020, 03:10:00 PM »
Girl... you're telling me.  I'm trying....

Offline Jenjen

« Reply #3 on: June 19, 2020, 07:57:48 PM »
Girl... you're telling me.  I'm trying....
😍😎😇😀😄

Offline Brittbratt

« Reply #4 on: June 20, 2020, 06:45:45 PM »