Author Topic: LadyPersephone  (Read 238484 times)

Offline SoulStar1111

Re: LadyPersephone
« Reply #555 on: August 03, 2019, 02:47:32 AM »
Does she read on Keen anymore or personal website only?

Offline Wanderlust619

« Reply #556 on: August 03, 2019, 02:00:56 PM »
Does she read on Keen anymore or personal website only?

Only her site I believe. Her last reviews on Keen are in 2018.

Lovefash67

« Reply #557 on: August 06, 2019, 05:46:14 PM »
Hi guys! I'm new to this forum but I have read with lady p before and I thought she was pretty good my ex boyfriend left me on Christmas we had been dating since junior year of college .he broke up with me after I graduated and we got back together 8 months later and were dating for 10 months but long distance. Lady p was able to pick up on a female energy surrounding him which I didn't know about that because we have only been broken up for a month . She said that he misses me but he is struggling with his feelings as well as things that are going on this life . She believes that he will contact me sometime this month and we will definitely get back together but she also said that our relationship will have a lot of obstacles. She also stated that distance was our problem. Anyway I ended up blocking him after speaking with Magical Sandra who helped me realize that I deserve better so I have no clue if he has reached out to me but I think lady p is good