Author Topic: Hello Everyone....Newbie here  (Read 1920 times)

Offline Piggynose

Hello Everyone....Newbie here
« on: December 07, 2019, 01:18:56 PM »
I wanted to make my first post here

I’m new to the forum but not new to readings. I’ve been getting readings since I was in my twenties. I’m in my forties now. I know psychics are real. I had a local psychic that I used for many years until she passed away. She only needed your name and she used tarot. She predicted a marriage for me and my son. She would give very specific details. For example, she told me when and how I would meet my future husband and gave me his initials and that he wore a uniform. My last reading with her before she passed away, she correctly predicted my divorce. She could read many many years out.

After she passed, I was eager to find someone as good as her but, unfortunately, I have not. I found this forum and I’ve tried the big hitters. Some small predictions have passed but my big love predictions have not. I’ve spent thousands of dollars. I had readings with four of the big hitters right before I was diagnosed with breast cancer and none of them picked that up.  Now, I wasn’t expecting them to tell me “ you’re going to be diagnosed with breast cancer in the next couple of months” but I wished they had said something like you’re going to get a health scare or you’re about to start seeing a lot of doctors or you’re about to go bald headed lol ...Maybe I’m wrong for expecting that but I was disappointed that no one picked up on any of that. I haven’t lost faith completely. I’m still waiting on some future predictions, so I hope that those will pass and that I can find just one person that works for me.

I’m so glad I found this forum and I want to thank everyone that has shared their experiences with the rest of us. I have been reading this forum a long time and it has saved me lots of money! lol

Thank you for reading my story and I hope everyone has a great weekend!!