Author Topic: Starfish Insights  (Read 8158 times)

Offline Jackienhidang

Starfish Insights
« on: August 26, 2019, 03:37:32 PM »
Has anyone read with her? I have and she picked up on the fact that im studying for a certificate in regard to my career. Shes generous with free minutes and also followed up with email!

Offline honeybee28

Re: Starfish Insights
« Reply #1 on: September 23, 2019, 01:53:00 PM »
She's really great! I read with her often when she first started reading on Keen, and she was really on point with a lot of my situation. She's really encouraging and positive and just really great to chat with. She didn't give me specific timelines I don't think, but always remembered me and my situation. I took a break reading with her when her price went up, but I'll probably reach out to her again.

Offline Rayban212

« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2020, 03:35:15 PM »
Updates?

Offline lovelacetito

« Reply #3 on: August 08, 2020, 09:42:17 PM »
Bump

Offline LiliaAstro

« Reply #4 on: January 09, 2022, 11:35:58 AM »
Bump

Offline Lala123

« Reply #5 on: January 10, 2022, 08:59:19 PM »
Is she a fairytale reader? Was a little too positive during my reading

Offline thegreatestshow

« Reply #6 on: March 06, 2023, 05:48:37 AM »
I read with her thanks to a recommendation from another friend - I'd say she managed to get my present situation correct, and saw how things played out with my POI. but in terms of predictions, the timeline has not passed yet so I can't say for sure, but it was aligned with 2 other readers predictions' I go to regularly. But on being able to read on current, she's accurate. I'll update again when the timeline is up.

Offline love123

« Reply #7 on: April 09, 2023, 03:51:12 PM »
Has anyone read with her recently?

Offline Rav2202

« Reply #8 on: April 30, 2023, 06:39:44 PM »