Author Topic: Never ever contacting psychics again  (Read 1951 times)

Offline Dreamer23

Never ever contacting psychics again
« on: June 15, 2019, 02:37:00 PM »
I've been contacting psychics for about 6-7 years and I can say now with full confidence that I will never, ever do such a thing in my entire life. Psychics have ruined me financially, emotionally, psychologically. I have been so damaged as a result of going to psychics.

It's a very hard habit to stop but once I did stop, it all became so clear that everything they said was ultimately misleading. And some of it was true, because of coincidence, how many possibilities are there when a relationship dies...not too many. They are great psychologists. Maybe some pick up on energies. But no psychic can tell you the future.

I stopped going to psychics because I decided to stop trying to make things work with POI. I tried for so many years to make our relationship work, but I lived in another reality because most psychics told me how much he cares and loves me and how we will be together in the end. So my reality was very different than the actual reality that POI doesn't want a relationship, just likes to keep me around. I finally realized after the same on and off pattern was repeated several times. I was sick of it and I said to myself no more. And that's when I stopped contacting psychics and I will never go back to that world of hoping and wanting and being happy for a while when a psychic gives me good news.

I've been through so many ups and downs and sleepless nights and my energy has been focused so much on this relationship, that was basically no relationship and had no foundation of going anywhere. I feel like I was completely brainwashed by psychics. I obviously take responsibility for it all, but I hope nobody goes through what I've been through.