Author Topic: Best on Bitwine?  (Read 14379 times)

Offline Blueeyedbella

Best on Bitwine?
« on: March 13, 2019, 04:51:06 AM »
Looking for recommendations on Bitwine.

Who is your go to reader  on Bitwine and Why? Have you had predictions come to pass from this reader?

josh34

Re: Best on Bitwine?
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2019, 05:02:01 AM »
Angel Readings:)

Offline happyk

« Reply #2 on: March 13, 2019, 02:57:23 PM »
I agree with Josh. Angel Readings is amazing and Julia Caliope. Both of them were kind and compassionate and honest. Both are equally good IMO.

ladya

« Reply #3 on: March 13, 2019, 03:49:27 PM »
Ari and Rachel Marie.

Offline Ninacy

« Reply #4 on: March 18, 2019, 11:11:40 AM »
Please use the search function as there are far too many  posts about Bitwine and should be consolidated.

Anyway, to answer your question as a psychic veteran I have found that the best and most legit/talented ones on Bitwine, for me at least are: Autumn Rivers, Angel_Readings,  and Clair Donavon.  There are all talented card readers and empaths that can predict same-year outcomes without any negative or positive bias.

I also think that Neil Black N White, Rares Mardare, Mika 23, Love Size Medium, Cindy S and Carla Curlee are legit even though they didn't work fully with me predictions-wise.

Offline Love2lovenj

« Reply #5 on: March 18, 2019, 11:42:56 AM »
I've never heard of Claire but her profile looks interesting.   How was her reading for you?

Offline boostrose

« Reply #6 on: March 21, 2019, 06:10:43 AM »
Raven Star, Avalon and Ari

josh34

« Reply #7 on: June 15, 2019, 03:09:42 AM »
For me read with Ari twice & was just not accurate at all sadly. Angel readings, Raven Star & Avalon Star predictions still up in the air. Timelines have been wrong so we shall see how all turns out in the end. Most accurate have been Rares Mardare, Stephanie Theresa, Rachel Marie