Author Topic: Bitwine Mondez Durden   (Read 24809 times)

Offline Love2lovenj

Re: Bitwine Mondez Durden 
« Reply #15 on: December 25, 2018, 06:36:27 PM »
This was a portion of my reading...

well, I want my words to be clear but also at the same time I don't want them to confuse you that what I'm sensing is any more negative than it have to be but I do you want to be as honest as I can about what I'm picking up. The connection between you and (POI) felt weakened over time. I'm not very good with time tables because I'm at more of an empath and I am anything else that I can tell that the connection just felt less open, a bit more stalled and a bit more distant over the last few weeks to maybe two months. Again, not great with times so I am Best to understand what I'm sensing a timetable goes and can't really do a good job of it. LOL!

Offline HornetKick

« Reply #16 on: December 25, 2018, 06:54:26 PM »
This is exactly what i said...

Hi. I was hoping you could give me some guidance on the situation with (poi).

So i didn't mention what our relationship was.
Thanks, guess I was wrong. I only wondered.

Offline Love2lovenj

« Reply #17 on: December 25, 2018, 07:03:29 PM »
So you weren't given similar line? (Fingers crossed)

Offline tellmewhy

« Reply #18 on: December 25, 2018, 07:04:43 PM »
This is my introduction lol, please guys I do this to help you out