Author Topic: My Story  (Read 3071 times)

Offline Libra

• Veterans
My Story
« on: September 26, 2011, 06:50:19 PM »
Hello everyone that I don't know. I have been a member of the forum for past 9 months. Only I have not visited for a long while. I am pretty much done with this subject. Anyway to all you who spend tons of your money on getting readings over and over. The situation you are in is a crazy circle. Notice you made your happiness depend on a man, who often is choosing to lopve himself more. Two you keep calling different psychics to get predictions, most likely all of them promising but not much is happening as you see, so you keep calling. Why am I saying this, because you can do so much to turn things around for yourself. I have a lot of experience in psychology and in spiritual areas. The money you spend on calls you can invest in healings, there are so many sources, Reiki, cranio sacral therapy, shamanic healing, you can definitelly research practitioners in your area. This will help you greatly. In result you may raise your vibration and finally get with the person you want to be with. The other person on a spiritual level "knows" what you are going through missing him, needing the relationship, and that way they turn away from you. The best thing you can do is giving yourself as much attention as you can. Work out, look hot and sexy, take class, a lot of us here are spiritual, learn meditation or yoga. So much to do.

If you need that other person to be happy-meaning-I am not enough by myself.

If you think there is only one person for you-meaning- you have limiting belief we all know it is untrue, would you say to your best friend this guy was the only guy you could be happy with?