Author Topic: Andie w/ CP  (Read 3543 times)

its all good

Andie w/ CP
« on: August 19, 2011, 07:31:59 AM »
I am new to this and I am trying to see if anyone has had a reading with Andie, I wanted some feedback before I call. I know she is new but her reviews look good, any feedback??

Offline 4everhopeful

Re: Andie w/ CP
« Reply #1 on: August 20, 2011, 02:41:14 AM »