Author Topic: justaskdrdonna  (Read 4733 times)

Offline psychic girls

justaskdrdonna
« on: August 31, 2018, 05:41:51 PM »
Just looking around keen and she had 5.0 on her rating but wow one of her review
( Sorry to do this but I have been talking to her for 3 years about the same guy and there has never been any contact or communication, also he has moved on to marry another lady, but she still feels he would communicate when he's married. She said their would be new beginnings where he would want to respect me but a married man talking to me is none of that. So I have to say the readings were all wrong. The question was he's moving on is that over now, the answer is yes, calling to say sorry is closure and that's fine. I just wish I would known that 3 years ago. It's my fault really I wanted you to be right. I guess this is not the right platform for that, but thanks for the entertainment. ) She been waiting for this one guy for 3 years. If my poi had a girlfriend I would move on. They will give you stock line next thing you known they are married with that person.

Offline sawthelight

Re: justaskdrdonna
« Reply #1 on: August 31, 2018, 05:51:10 PM »
OH Lord she's still on Keen?  I tried her years ago, she was wrong, wrong wrong.

Offline lalalucy0404

« Reply #2 on: August 31, 2018, 10:29:38 PM »
I saw that she had 5 starts so I decided to try her out.... Literally hung up in less than two minutes cause all I heard was a really loud fan, heavy breathing, and kids running around. When I asked her to look into my POI's current thoughts and feelings, all she said was "YES.... Feelings, I see feelings... you will be back together in 1 month" ... soooo.... I hung up right away because clearly she didn't really connect, was not able to provide any details, and just tried to do the whole fairy tale ending thing.

Offline psychic girls

« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2018, 05:10:03 AM »