Author Topic: Susannah  (Read 11653 times)

Offline Elaan

Susannah
« on: June 19, 2011, 11:15:32 PM »
Has anyone used Susannah?  She is relatively new, but her rates went sky high in a matter of months and she is hard to get now.  I talked to her a few weeks ago and thought she was great.  I used her as a comparison for my reading with Jacqueline at CP.  I told her I wanted to know about a situation and gave her NO other information and she took off telling me things that were absolutely true.  Her reading was almost exactly what I had gotten from Jacqueline.  Yeah, me.  Her time frame was for the 18th and I can't say she was wrong.  I was expecting something different but she was, nonetheless, right.  I was just wondering if anyone else had predictions from her that came to pass. 

kellyv712

Re: Susannah
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2011, 03:04:12 PM »
I have been speaking to Susannah on PS for several months now. She doesn't need much info and she really connects with people's feelings and thoughts regarding my situation. I believe she really has a gift. I think she's honest in telling you what she sees. I trust her and I am eagerly waiting for the summer to be fantastic.  Call her and let me know what you think!

Offline charlie

« Reply #2 on: August 16, 2011, 01:23:33 AM »
Is Susannah that great and accurate on timeframes? I've read with Moira and Amy last week. They say the end of the month for some contact with my girl. Thinking about trying Susannah. idk. What do you guys think? Oh, yeah! Mandy said from now 'til the middle of september.

Offline Elaan

« Reply #3 on: August 16, 2011, 02:59:34 AM »
Hi, Charlie. 

I love Susannah.  I don't know if you've ever used Jacqueline from CP, but she and Susannah are my two favorites.  They are very similar, but Susannah's timelines are better for me.  With that said, a few of her timelines have not happened yet, but I think she can really get into the heart of your SO and let you know what's going on.

Offline charlie