Author Topic: Email Readings  (Read 2660 times)

Offline Kkbich2014

Email Readings
« on: October 16, 2017, 01:33:09 AM »
Hello! I'm a newbie here, but I've been callling for a long time now. My go to is Lady persephone. Forgive me if this has already been answered, I've looked but I havent been able to locate this information. I just requested an email reading.  Has anyone had one from her? If so how long did it take for her to reply with the voice recording? Do you feel that the email reading is more detailed than a phone call reading. I wanted to give this a try because listening to my recordings, I realize I talk a little too much and dont get all the details, because I kind of interrupt. I thought this would be the best way to hear everything I need to, as she has been spot on lately with the way things are playing out.  If anyone can share their experience, it would be most helpful.

Thanks!
 :)

Offline Kate

Re: Email Readings
« Reply #1 on: October 16, 2017, 04:05:44 AM »
Hello! I'm a newbie here, but I've been callling for a long time now. My go to is Lady persephone. Forgive me if this has already been answered, I've looked but I havent been able to locate this information. I just requested an email reading.  Has anyone had one from her? If so how long did it take for her to reply with the voice recording? Do you feel that the email reading is more detailed than a phone call reading. I wanted to give this a try because listening to my recordings, I realize I talk a little too much and dont get all the details, because I kind of interrupt. I thought this would be the best way to hear everything I need to, as she has been spot on lately with the way things are playing out.  If anyone can share their experience, it would be most helpful.

Thanks!
 :)