Author Topic: Trying to stay patient...  (Read 6572 times)

Offline LiveLaughLove

Trying to stay patient...
« on: May 25, 2011, 04:10:39 AM »
Hi everyone,

Im new to Psychic Reviews and have gotten alot of good info so I want to say thanks to everyone who has helped me and answered my questions :)

Anyway, I've been working on my patience lately especially after my last relationship but some days I just feel like shit....like it's so hard sometimes. I received readings from the time me and my ex broke up (Jan) till about middle of April (through Keen) and all those people got my hopes up! They told me I'd hear from my ex April,some said May...and here it is the last full week in May and I haven't heard from him...it makes me so sad because I truly feel that he is my other half...I never felt this type of connection with anybody I've ever dated or been with...from the the first date till today, the connection btwn us was so STRONG! Like I can't even explain it! My ex did some stupid stuff and made some decisions without thinking ahead aka a future btwn us and now Im stuck alone.  I've done everything possible! I had readings, I prayed and begged God, I even purchased a book of tarot spells to attract my ex back to me...and NOTHING! I am so devastated...some days I just feel like dying.

There are a few people that I am talking too but none of them do I have a connection with...they are really just place holders which pisses me off and makes me mad because I don't believe in using someone as a rebound. I just hope everything works out in the end regardless if it's with my ex or with someone new.

sammiepoo

Re: Trying to stay patient...
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2011, 04:17:51 AM »
I know what being paitent is about I am trying to be paitent with Elvin and dont seem like I can :(

sammiepoo

« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2011, 04:48:21 AM »
talking to a guy on plenty of fish named brandon

positivethoughts

« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2011, 10:35:53 AM »