Author Topic: Angelic Visions  (Read 10026 times)

Offline lightbright79

Re: Angelic Visions
« Reply #15 on: October 15, 2017, 12:08:19 AM »
@bostongirl 😂😂😂🤣🤣

Offline Apalm831

« Reply #16 on: October 15, 2017, 08:00:12 AM »
I set up a reading with Angelic Visions based on the feedback listed on the board regarding her being a strong empath. When I received the callback, I received a message saying the reader is unavailable then I tried to arrange a callback when she becomes available and found out she blocked me. I wonder what that was all about because I’ve never spoken to this woman. Anyone else experience this with her?

She did that to me. I read with her off keen through her personal site. She was wrong, though, btw.

Offline lightbright79

« Reply #17 on: October 15, 2017, 09:16:39 PM »
Thanks for the update... I’m new to this so I don’t know how to attach the messages..anyways, I’ve left a review for Alphafemale on the Keen website. It was a great review so, I’m not sure what the problem is. Based on of the feedback, it seems like her blocking me wasn’t a bad thing. My assumption, is she wasn’t that great for others. So, I’m cool with that and I’m glad I didn’t waste money like I have on a few others. I’m new to Keen so, I’ve tried out several advisors to see who I connect with the best and so far my favorites have been Alphafemale, Sapphire21(she started quoting words the POI uses and it freaked me out in a good way because at that point I knew she was the real deal), Marie Anna, QOC was okay, Judi white light was also good but I can’t validate if what she said actually true. I’ve been in LP queue for over a week with no movement but I found her personal website online so, I’m scheduled to read with her tomorrow.
« Last Edit: October 15, 2017, 10:32:17 PM by lightbright79 »

Offline Bostongirl

« Reply #18 on: October 15, 2017, 10:05:45 PM »
seriously stop right there... Don't waste your money.  Lots can tell present and past.... but not future.