Author Topic: Yona Farrell  (Read 1540491 times)

Offline lanlingyu

Re: Yona Farrell
« Reply #3660 on: February 08, 2020, 10:26:29 PM »
I’m very sorry cat lover!

I know how devastating that could be. Did yona mention “commitment” “committed relationship” or “10 of cups”. I’m no yona expert as well but I’ve heard this what she usually says when involving an actual exclusive relationship.

Partnership could just be like an ongoing connection or co-parenting as maggs has stated. Yona is an old time fortune teller so I feel often her language gets mixed up and we think it’s something else when it’s not. Either way I’m very sorry! I know it must hurt :( but if you could tell us the card maybe we could help some more.

Sending you positive vibes. Xoxo 

Offline lanlingyu

« Reply #3661 on: February 08, 2020, 11:16:17 PM »
I found the following terms

"10 of cups in the house card"
"10 of cups central"
"10 of cups crossing"
"there is 10 of cups"

What I had was "10 of cups as the outcome card".

I found about 4 people here on this forum who got 10 of cups pulled by Yona during their readings at some point.  But I don't wish to repost their post due to respect of other's privacy.  I guess it depends on how the card was pulled. 

Lovefash67

« Reply #3662 on: February 09, 2020, 01:38:35 AM »
One of Yona’s predictions occurred she said after I cut poi off there will be an apology and explanation these things happened  and she said shortly after we will meet up and we will he pleased to see each other and he won’t argue or anything .Poi came to see me today we hung out and just talked before he left he expressed that he was happy that he got to see me and when he got home he texted me that he got home safe and that it was nice to see me .

Offline Jili1945

« Reply #3663 on: February 09, 2020, 07:53:11 PM »