Author Topic: My Sincerest Apologies.  (Read 8790 times)

Offline optx888

Re: My Sincerest Apologies.
« Reply #15 on: April 05, 2011, 02:59:11 PM »
I didn't think that my post was harsh.  I was just making a suggestion.  We don't know who it is...but it seems like "anonymous psychic" wants us to figure it out.

I too work for someone else...and let me tell you...they are the ones making the money...not me.  I have lost a lot of money withing the past 2 years...due to the economy and severe internal incompetence.  I'm stuck where I am...and trust me...the person that I work for and people that work there have such negative energy and are not trust worthy.  I'm being taken advantage of.  I have had many psychics tell me this.  But I am stuck and for now I need to stay where I am. 

I just found different ways to look at the situation and deal with certain things and it has made it a lil better.  I love what I do for a living.  I help people and make a difference in their lives.  I walk through those doors not for the people that I work for or with...but for every client on my table....because they are coming to me for help...they are coming to me to make me feel better.

For a lil while I was getting sucked into their negativity and I just kept trying to pull myself out and I realized I couldn't give a 100%...and that was making me feel horrible...I felt like I was stealing their money...so I changed things...I looked at things differently and my focus was every person on my table...and it really has made a difference.