Author Topic: Best Medium? (for contacting those who have crossed over)  (Read 3464 times)

Offline powerofnow

Best Medium? (for contacting those who have crossed over)
« on: June 02, 2013, 06:28:21 PM »
Morning,

I've been getting some signs and what not and I think they are coming from someone close to me who passed away last year. Anyone have any good medium recommendations on contacting deceased persons? I've never done anything like this before but it can't be any stranger then having someone contact my spirit guides (which may consist of loved ones, anyway).

Thx!

Offline waiting4godot

Re: Best Medium? (for contacting those who have crossed over)
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2013, 07:54:02 PM »
I am not sure about keen. But I have a friend who used Laura Mendelsohn and got lots of validations from her deceased mom.  She has a website

Offline powerofnow

« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2013, 08:43:48 PM »
Thanks, I'll look her up!

I rarely speak to psychics anymore as many of their predictions didn't ultimately pan out but I was at home today and for the heck of it, I decided to speak too Magical Sandra and funnily enough, she picked up on this person who recently passed...

Offline tellmewhy

« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2013, 01:41:22 AM »
try http://celtic-garden.net/lessons.html
she was good for mediumship w hen i read with her 3years back

Offline allbitenobark

« Reply #4 on: June 10, 2013, 11:12:44 PM »