Author Topic: My Experience  (Read 5965 times)

Offline browneydgrl28

My Experience
« on: August 18, 2012, 04:18:08 AM »
Hi all,

I've been calling California Psychics since 2007 and have spent thousands. I'm ashamed to say that I have spoken to the majority of the readers. Here is my take on California Psychics - it is a total scam. Only 2 readers were worth anything.

Uli - can accurately tell you about your past and present. She is an excellent empath. Future predictions were a little off though.

Phoenix - no longer there. I wish I could find her. :( She was excellent. She could accurately tell you your past, present, and 95% of her future predictions were accurate. She was the best psychic on the site.

helpme

Re: My Experience
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2012, 11:35:47 AM »
i cancelled my account on cp and will never go back. i was on call backs with many psychics on keen and even though i was number one to receive a call from many of them i cancelled all except for cookie cause i want to see what the big deal is with her, then i will just wait to see the predictions if they come true. if no i will also not return there and just be praying to God for help. i will not allow them to string me along.

Offline lightme

« Reply #2 on: August 18, 2012, 12:54:01 PM »
i cancelled my account on cp and will never go back. i was on call backs with many psychics on keen and even though i was number one to receive a call from many of them i cancelled all except for cookie cause i want to see what the big deal is with her, then i will just wait to see the predictions if they come true. if no i will also not return there and just be praying to God for help. i will not allow them to string me along.