Recent Posts

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 10
Keen.com / Re: Psychic Medium Gab
« Last post by Mina on Today at 02:57:36 PM »
I love Excel as well as I am a researcher. :)   Regarding feedback, I don't know if one can leave feedback if they apply free minutes to their reading.  I just checked, and my reading says "not eligible for feedback."  I talked for 4:30, which included one free minute.  I also checked some stats with another advisor who I have called at least a hundred times over the years,  and the number of reviews she has had relative to calls is 25%.

I’ve noticed the average is about 20%… I use to think ppl above this average were stellar readers, I even found a few over 40% … but ultimately it is an OCD of madness and still doesn’t guarantee accuracy of reader, or prediction. However, I still do this if I see a new reader … like some sad version of baseball trading cards but for psychics ?

I’ve come to realize some advisors also manipulate this number by either having only appointment clients, whom they know will leave stellar reviews… or some kind of insight friends… and because of our human nature we vote more based on our emotions and how we felt good versus bad

I do think there are several threads of this advisor on here
Overall anything that has been said about psychic potential to read your life well has been said … you just have to do google search, read, and dig up the information
Keen.com / Re: DivineHelp (Keen)
« Last post by Mina on Today at 02:34:02 PM »
What’s frustrating is there is service fee, PLUS the money per minute… and they would rather have you use up your satisfaction guarantee of up $25 (which that should be bumped up $50 given most advisor have had to raise their prices nearly double their amount, plus inflation, plus this ridiculous service fee. And it’s not like they can’t afford it either… but that’s another rant for another day)