Author Topic: LittleMissSunshine - My Tally :)  (Read 6510 times)

Offline little_miss_sunshine

LittleMissSunshine - My Tally :)
« on: June 19, 2012, 03:15:07 AM »
Hello Ladies (and the few gents), FINALLY, after months of lurking, I figure it's time to share. :) I'm a newb compared to most when it comes to calling psychics, I've been to a few local ones throughout the years, but in a short time (since Dec 2011), i've called enough and spent a lil fortune calling all over the place.  This forum was "helpful" lol, in narrowing which ones to call, but likely got me calling more than I should, not that i'm complaining or anything.

Before I divulge my tally, I'd also like to mention that I don't call psychics to get contact predictions or even final outcomes. I believe in cause and effect, I believe in my control over my fate, I believe that having certain expectations can and will end up altering my fate, and could set myself up for disappointment. And predictions (good or bad), once known can change my expectation, my behavior, my energy, and potentially the outcome. At that point, whatever prediction made (assuming that it was even accurate at the time) can already be changed.

I call asking mostly for clarity, insight, and guidance. Some of the psychics have still given me outcomes and they range from all over the spectrum, with most of them being favorable (of course). I try to disregard them. To me, a good psychic is one that tells me what I need to know, provides clarity, and helps me decipher my confusion, so that I can realize my full potential. Remember scene from Matrix - The oracle didn't tell Neo he was the one, but told Neo what he needed to hear for him to learn and step up to the plate. :P