Author Topic: The energy they're picking up...  (Read 9187 times)

Offline ilovelola32

Re: The energy they're picking up...
« Reply #15 on: February 16, 2011, 05:13:16 AM »
KiraKira.....I am sorry to be nosy.....but how much do you know or use your psychic abilities?

kirakira

« Reply #16 on: February 16, 2011, 05:44:52 AM »
Well, the dreams I have zero control over.  And they're pretty much always bad (death and miscarriage, mostly) or the ones I remember anyway.  The cards I've used for myself for years, not sure that's even a good idea, but I've only tried to read friends, so it's hard to know what's based on what I already know.   I mean, the cards are what they are and I can just go by the book, but the intuitive part I am not sure I can trust when reading my friends, ya know.  When I was a young teen I studied up on Edgar Cayce and all that.  And then I have always had an open channel(?) I guess you could call it, so that can be good or bad.  For good, I'd say it manifests as my always being a connector or even conductor between people to make things happen.  Like, I'm often a vehicle for other people to make good or needed things occur in their lives, almost as if I help move them toward their destiny.  Sounds crazy, but it's true, but I don't do it consciously, it just often happens to people who are in my life.  But for bad, it's been really bad, like I've had sad or tormented spirits use or manifest in me too easily, and I know that sounds insane too, but I'm just very receptive and open to energy.  I used to live in a neighborhood that happened to have a lot of house fires.  I saw more than one home burn up within view of my window.  One night one was burning and I was shaking tremendously all night long and crying and couldn't calm down.  I found out afterward that an elderly couple died inside during the fire.  That was intense.  I've had that with certain car accidents and such, I may or may not be feeling that recent death, those spirits crossing pl