Author Topic: Lisa Dianne  (Read 112425 times)

ladya

Re: Lisa Dianne
« Reply #210 on: May 25, 2019, 03:57:05 PM »
Telephone psychics have become huge money and we all know what happens with big money is haveing an effect of the minds of humans.

I sent the text below to Lisa Dianne two months or so after a reading.   This example shows how even readers who do seem to have authentic skill apparently can fall totally flat so you do need to be very careful how seriously you take what these people say especially if strong emotions are involved.   I have a lot of experience and notice even apparently skilled readers can go wildly off the rails when strong emotions ....   and money,   are involved.

To my great surprise Lisa Dianne did not respond to this message.   Go figure.

Back in Feb or Mar I called for a reading about a woman I met.
Since that time I have learned that unfortunately she is a deeply emotionally disabled person who is mired in / controlled by organized crime group and is quite completely unable to take the steps necessary to free herself from the slavery she is subjected to.
Your reading did not even remotely detect this disaster. You seemed angry at the time that I was interested in this younger woman and not you.
Can you explain that?   Incompetence?   dishonesty?  An expression of the disaster telephone psychics have become?
Yep.

hmm? So you think she didnt tell you the truth about this young woman because she was jealous her client wasnt chatting her up? Honestly, if I was her I wouldnt respond either to that email.

Lisa Dianne, as a psychic, is a gifted but quirky and often wrong reader. If a friend is sitting next to you during a reading, she can literally be reading that friend. She shouldnt be taken too seriously.

I thought the same thing. I wouldn’t respond either and I agree she can often mix up energy. She can both be very right and very wrong.

candiednut

« Reply #211 on: May 25, 2019, 05:42:04 PM »
She sucked for me.

Offline happyk