Author Topic: MyPsyChat Anthony  (Read 3183 times)

Offline brookieash144

MyPsyChat Anthony
« on: June 25, 2022, 05:52:12 PM »
Ive been talking to this advisor for over 2 years now, and most of what he has said has come to pass! My POI/twin flame (now boyfriend) and I have had a interesting situation for awhile and within the last year it has gotten better and healthier for us two.

Anthony has predicted multiple things in my life with accuracy from my bf to financial aspects that I struggle with. He is a very sweet and nice person and understands are sorts of situations even extreme depths.

He's definitely one of those hole in the wall advisors and I want to be able to share him with others. There are times where he is incorrect (as is almost every advisor) but the correct out weights the incorrect by lightyears! ;D :D

I would really recommend and he is my go-to advisor, I used to have many issues speaking to a ton of advisors but when I started speaking to Anthony I've saved a ton of money as well as a ton of stress :)

https://www.mypsy.chat/

Offline Sadiequinzel

Re: MyPsyChat Anthony
« Reply #1 on: June 25, 2022, 05:55:55 PM »
See I haven't tried him ive heard so much bad shit about this guy!!!  I have tried Raynee who is super sweet and Jari I just tried too and she's like fucking mind-blowing!!  I hear so much shit on this Anthony guy though

Offline brookieash144

« Reply #2 on: June 25, 2022, 05:58:40 PM »
See I haven't tried him ive heard so much bad shit about this guy!!!  I have tried Raynee who is super sweet and Jari I just tried too and she's like fucking mind-blowing!!  I hear so much shit on this Anthony guy though

I did used to speak to Raynee, and Jari I know she just started yesterday and I haven't spoken to her yet, I also have never spoken to Silas. I personally haven't had a problem with Anthony though.

Offline Sadiequinzel

« Reply #3 on: June 25, 2022, 06:10:18 PM »