Author Topic: Good chat psychics recommendations?  (Read 5178 times)

Offline ZZ2112

Good chat psychics recommendations?
« on: January 28, 2019, 04:49:29 PM »
Hi all! I am very new to this. I am residing in another Country so I could only use the chat function. And after reading most of the reviews here, I unfortunately can't try the recommended readers like Queen of cups18 or Prophet Rose who only does phone readings.
Is there any good chat psychics that anyone can recommend? A reader who have predictions/outcome that come to fruition? I have spoken to
- Lisa Dianne. First timeframe prediction didn't come to pass but still waiting on overall outcome. Seems to pick up feelings well though and answered my question as I am typing them.
- Shaman Kira. Her prediction for me is very far down the road towards end of the year so can't really tell much for now. Seems honest and straightforward. Also answered my questions before I asked them.
- Raven Redwoman. Picked up the situation rather quickly but not able to give time frame prediction. Just outcome prediction.
- Lotus of light. Spoke for 2 minutes only giving names and question then chat dropped and she blocked me lol 🤤

I intend to speak to 2 more readers after taking a break for a week or so as I understand that frequent readings might create blockages. Would appreciate if I could get some recommendations from you beautiful people here. Thank you in advance!

Offline Dreamer23

Re: Good chat psychics recommendations?
« Reply #1 on: January 28, 2019, 04:51:25 PM »
I like:

- MissMelissa11 - she is a tarot reader
- Zadalia
- CC Caye - kind of pricey though
- Rosedreams

Offline starGazer

« Reply #2 on: January 28, 2019, 06:28:01 PM »
SunnyJ of SunPixie From Dixie - she’s been pretty accurate for me

Offline ZZ2112

« Reply #3 on: January 28, 2019, 07:26:23 PM »
Thanks for the recommendations! Will give them a try! :)

Offline icloud9

« Reply #4 on: January 29, 2019, 05:05:03 AM »