Author Topic: California Psychics/ Abrielle  (Read 21143 times)

Offline tammyp

Re: California Psychics/ Abrielle
« Reply #15 on: April 27, 2013, 05:21:32 AM »
I read with Abrielle on March 29.  She didn't tell me anything "wrong". She did say some things that were right such as, she saw him as a drifter in and out of my life, yes, he does come and when he gets too close, he goes, but she also said she sees him like that with his work, going from place to place, he is a tour guide in Scotland and Ireland, so those were right.  She asked me if I drew pictures, I said no, she said then they are photographs, yes, I am a photographer. Later in the reading I mentioned having sent him a cartoon email the day before, she said maybe that's what the drawing was then that she saw. Maybe. At the very end, she said keep studying Gaelic, you may need it. I had been online the night before looking for words in Gaelic for a tattoo I was considering.

Predictions- long term- marriage in two years. Said he would go thru some changes in the next 4 to 5 months.  Said to circle August, said it came very strong and without asking and that was a good thing, and he will ask me then when I am coming for a visit.  Also asked if I was prepared to move to Ireland because I would probably have to.  And said he would be starting his own business and we would be guides together and traveling.

Just so you know, I haven't heard from this man in about 5 months.

So....we shall see.... ( I don't really hold my breath on these things anymore)

Offline wishfulthinker

« Reply #16 on: April 27, 2013, 01:53:18 PM »
@
tammyp
Hopefully, she is correct for you.  It sounds like she picked up on some key pieces of information in your reading.
I just read with Abrielle last week.  I asked California Psychics for a refund.  She didn't even pick up on this man's wife.  WTF!!!!
She said she saw a 3rd party and this person was rooting for me.  What?