Author Topic: Silvana Leone  (Read 3665 times)

Offline celiiyap

Silvana Leone
« on: January 06, 2021, 05:46:46 PM »
Anyone read with her? Hb POI's personality and future predictions?

Offline celiiyap

Re: Silvana Leone
« Reply #1 on: January 07, 2021, 08:33:01 PM »
Bump

No one read with her yet?

Offline calista

« Reply #2 on: January 07, 2021, 08:40:28 PM »
She is fake and makes up crap like most of the others at Keen

Offline celiiyap

« Reply #3 on: January 18, 2021, 04:06:22 PM »
Anyone else read with her?

Offline jas

« Reply #4 on: January 19, 2021, 01:33:22 AM »
I have read with her a lot and she is actually pretty good.  I have been talking with her off and on since 2008.  In 2008 she absolutely nailed a prediction that no one else got right.  It was about my career and not about love.  I don't want to tell too much personal information but what she told....well, there was just no way to pull that prediction out of a hat.  It was specific.  It had to do with the sale of a business.  About two weeks ago she told me business was about to pick up and she was correct.

When you are asking about a POI or personality traits she is dead-on accurate.  She is expensive and she does talk a bit slowly, but she is worth it on important questions.

Offline sugarsky

« Reply #5 on: January 22, 2021, 07:17:39 PM »
I think this woman is super nice. However when I called her about my POI, who I wasn't in contact with at the time .. for months.. she read him as being super friend-like and casual, and him not "going for it" the way he should. And she said, if he doesn't step up.. I need to peace the heck out.

Very wrong.

I hope she does work for others though

Offline jas

« Reply #6 on: January 22, 2021, 11:33:41 PM »
Sugar - so you were asking about somebody that is not around you anymore and she read the person as being around but not stepping up?  She works for me but the price is just a bit steep. 

Offline sugarsky

« Reply #7 on: January 23, 2021, 12:22:59 AM »