Author Topic: LadyPersephone  (Read 237609 times)

Offline mignnone

Re: LadyPersephone
« Reply #300 on: February 06, 2018, 08:47:06 PM »
Is she reading through her site again now?

Offline whskers

« Reply #301 on: February 07, 2018, 03:29:56 AM »
Yes she is. I just scheduled today. She was very good and accurate with past and present.

Offline whskers

« Reply #302 on: February 07, 2018, 07:32:30 AM »
This is my first time to read with lady persephone... I was blown away. The details and accuracy around the situation was 👌🏼👍🏼. She explained the thinking process behind the actions. What I really liked about her.. she advised what actions to do when prediction happens. Explained the psychology behind it which is super true! Now I understand why friend sue or cookie’s prediction says.. it may or may not depending on your action. When I asked cookie about what action to do.. her response was.. well we need this to happen first.. but LP said what to respond exactly and how to act.

Lady persephone did say in the beginning of the call that I have a gift...  that I’m easy to read. And that she confirmed things that I don’t have a solid evidence... but I intuitively know...

She also brought up something that I have been struggling with. I have been chanting cord cutting because there are times when I feel PoI energy and I don’t want to deal with it. It makes me anxious and my heart palpitate.. or psychic binge which I’m really trying to control. She said this has been happening to you. I was shock. She said cord cutting doesn’t help. She said the only way is for the other person to stop thinking about you. But I’m very shock that she brought this issue up on her own.

Everything LP said as an empath, was also what abundant visions saw. Haven’t read with AV since October..

Offline Bark angel

« Reply #303 on: February 07, 2018, 10:14:40 PM »
Lady  is good when someone is IN a relationship which has issues.  As for predictions, not so good.