Author Topic: Reading with Yona Farrell  (Read 4314 times)

Offline Carmicsa

Reading with Yona Farrell
« on: April 13, 2020, 04:39:46 PM »
I had my first reading with Yona today and I’m kinda disappointed. She seemed mediocre to me. I told her I wanted to focus on finances and love life. She gave a generic reading, saying I had an Entrepreneurial frame of mind, and I would be doing a little job fillers for the next six months. I’m a nurse and I have absolutely no interest in having my own business. Then she said my POI was a good guy but not very motivated to be in a partnership due to past relationships. She said I would meet someone in the medical field but didn’t pick up I was in the medical field. I didn’t bother recording or taking notes bc the reading didn’t feel like it was accurate. I asked if she sees us (me and my poi) still casually dating she said yes until the new guy comes in but she can’t say for sure that he’ll be completely out of my life. After reading some of the comments on here my reading sounded similar to several other readings on here. I had a reading with leelo last month and she was definitely spot on with her reading.

Yona was my last scheduled reading so I’m done. I’ve only had two readings in the last month. This just solidified me needing to walk away from psychics and not look back.
« Last Edit: April 13, 2020, 05:02:44 PM by Carmicsa »

Offline user5942

Re: Reading with Yona Farrell
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2020, 04:43:38 PM »
Why did you make your own separate thread for your Yona reading if you already posted your opinion in her thread haha

Offline Carmicsa

« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2020, 05:03:13 PM »
Sorry I’m new and still getting use to things

Offline Qu33n

« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2020, 03:43:09 AM »