Author Topic: How to tell if going with majority reading or not?  (Read 7668 times)

Offline IshwariA

How to tell if going with majority reading or not?
« on: January 05, 2020, 03:46:56 PM »
Dear community,

I am new to psychic readings and I have gotten readings from a few different psychics on Bitwine and kasamba (mostly bitwine).
Out of maybe 12 that I asked recently, 10said that my relationship has a future and strong connection, they even could tell the dynamics and picked up things that are correct. They all say very similar things. the two who said no just very directly and abruptly said no it’s no hope and when I asked them about what issues we have they just cut me off suddenly or say things like good couples don’t have breaks etc (which one seem really rude and couldn’t tell anything about my poi).
When I had readings last year, 3 said no future and 1 said yes.
I have had astrology readings before like from 5 astrologers and 3 said it’s a match and 2 said no. One group facilitator also said no.

In such case, would you say that the majority who say it works is correct? (I mean, if all of them can say it’s strong connection, soul mate and a lot of love, doesn’t it mean that the energy is pretty obvious to read?

« Last Edit: January 05, 2020, 04:27:25 PM by IshwariA »

Offline IshwariA

Re: How to tell if going with majority reading or not?
« Reply #1 on: January 05, 2020, 04:36:02 PM »
Thanks for your reply... well it’s just that they all picked up details like now the distance and cut in communication, and issues like not expressive from his side etc.
so the yes list are:
Life solutions
Fallon
Amanda
Marcello
Psychic Ramses
Sunshine
Mystic Rachel (who seem very accurate)
Field expert
(Kasamba):
Love readings by Jeennifer
Psychic maestro
Spiritual divini service
Invinsible insights

No are:
Miss Toria (cut me off when I asked what issues we have after her short 3 lines But did described the negative side of the relationship)