Author Topic: Manifesting  (Read 75137 times)

Offline JAG20

Manifesting
« on: December 04, 2019, 02:47:12 AM »
Does any body have any manifestation links or videos that've worked for them? I'm new to the topic so even beginners work or exercises would be great, thanks!

Offline mystery123

Re: Manifesting
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2019, 03:30:40 AM »
I personally have tried these two and they seemed good, came through one of the newsletters I had signed up for.. one is 15-minute manifestation, and the other one is 24 hour manifestation.. it was definitely not 24 hours for me, but both seemed to work and shift things for me. They came with 30 day return guarantee, so that was helpful to try..

15 minute manifestation - http://bit.ly/2OJw9wi

and

Manifest in 24 hours - http://bit.ly/2DF0E0e

Imnotsure

« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2019, 03:35:14 AM »
Does any body have any manifestation links or videos that've worked for them? I'm new to the topic so even beginners work or exercises would be great, thanks!
There are multiple people on YouTube who talk about this with different techniques:
Illuminatingjoy, Veronica Isles, Agnes Vivarelli and Joseph Alai.

Offline mystery123

« Reply #3 on: December 04, 2019, 03:51:04 AM »
From Youtube- I also like Leeor Alexandra, and of course, the book Ask and it's given breaks down Law of Attraction and Manifestation.

Offline JAG20

« Reply #4 on: December 04, 2019, 04:14:51 AM »
Thanks for the recommendations, I'll take a look, law of attraction is something I don't know lots about but has been mentioned by a couple of readers I use/d

Offline JAG20

« Reply #5 on: December 04, 2019, 09:09:32 AM »
I've heard of Lanie Stevens and she has her own forum for manifesting and law of attraction up if I'm correct, Imma check out her YouTube channel also

ladya

« Reply #6 on: December 04, 2019, 01:44:54 PM »