Author Topic: My favorite readers  (Read 12409 times)

Offline joyjoy

My favorite readers
« on: September 14, 2019, 02:36:44 PM »
I am SO excited to be able to write in this forum about readers on Keen, because it's been in my head for months and I haven't had anyone to share it with.  I'm new to The Psychic Reviews, but have been reading this board on an off for some time.  Someone recently broke down who they had successful readings with, and I'm going to follow that example.

For context, here's a bit of the backstory.  I started reading on Keen a long time ago, but more regularly over the last 5-7 years. I have had two primary POIs that I've asked about; for sake of ease, they are Fred and Barney.  Fred is this guy who I had a fling with and then strung me along for months and months, got a serious girlfriend, didn't tell me about her, cheated on her with me, and eventually told me.  I've cut him out of my life and it's been almost 2 years and we're friendly now, but he's out of my life.  I spend a crazy amount of money trying to figure out if he would leave this woman and get back with me.  Bottom line:  he is still with her, and if he were the last man on earth, I wouldn't be with him.

Barney, on the other hand, is going on now.  I had a strong premonition about him last winter and I knew details about him and described him to a tee to my best friend--just from my own intuition that has been developing over the last few years.  I even knew the first initial of his name.  I'd already met him but hadn't put 2 and 2 together.  In the Spring he came forward and we are still involved.