Author Topic: Mystique  (Read 8736 times)

Offline Johanna317

Re: Mystique
« Reply #15 on: March 12, 2019, 05:40:37 AM »
Update. Nothing came to fruition. Never reading with her again

So frustrating!! Have you read with any others you really like on CP? Im new to their site, spent most of my time on Bitwine and Purple Ocean/Garden

Offline Beeee1222

« Reply #16 on: March 12, 2019, 06:01:56 AM »

So frustrating!! Have you read with any others you really like on CP? Im new to their site, spent most of my time on Bitwine and Purple Ocean/Garden

No. Everyone of the 8 I spoke with gave me timing predictions that never came to fruition. Most are just able to get the current situation down. That’s it.

Offline Beeee1222

« Reply #17 on: March 12, 2019, 07:03:54 AM »

Also how did you like those sites?

Offline Johanna317

« Reply #18 on: March 13, 2019, 04:37:34 AM »

Also how did you like those sites?

Put it this way - I wish I found this site before I started my binge... lol.  Its been a hit or miss. I probably won't go back to Purple Garden. Now that most predictions should have panned out I need to go through my lists and update w/ who was right and who was wrong. 

Offline Blueberry

« Reply #19 on: January 02, 2020, 03:33:59 AM »
Reading was in February 2019. Nothing transpired.

She fished for information throughout the reading; she started with « please tell me about your situation » Girl, if you’re a psychic, aren’t you supposed to know about my situation. I told her I wanted to talk about my old POI. And she said (very confidently) that we’re corresponding, which we weren’t at the time. Then she said we have kids, which we don’t. Then she said we’ll reconcile in 2 months, which we didn’t.. I won’t bore you with the details, but she was wrong about everythiiiing. And she made conflicting predictions: one minute, we’re Bonnie and Clyde; the next, he’s not the guy for me.. bunch of nonsense.