Author Topic: who is on your favorite advisors list?  (Read 23549 times)

HeavenlySkies

Re: who is on your favorite advisors list?
« Reply #15 on: April 07, 2012, 01:52:25 AM »
Hi Everyone, new to this thread but honestly I've been creeping around it for the last 2 months reading recommendations for psychic advisors.  Funny AstroSarah had mentioned a few weeks ago that I should join a support group re: my SM, but I end up on the psychic reviews. :D.
But anyway...down to businesss:

My favorite Advisors:

1) Uli - CP
Love, Love, Love her... she has been the most accurate for me approx. 85-90% correct (Present, and Future).  She had mentioned things that I thought my SM might have been thinking at the time but...  some of what Uli had said actually came up (almost exactly as she had stated) about a month after my reading in a conversation with my SM.  The overall prediction and timeframe did not come to pass.  However, I have managed to get a second reading with her with an update and will keep you all posted.  Major issue though is getting into her queue...takes ALOT of effort and persistance.  :'(

2) Ricky - PS
Have read with him quite a few times. Love his personality, genuine, and caring (almost like talking to a big brother).  My first reading with him accurate with the present and about 60% of his predictions came to pass.   The overall big picture and timing with my SM did not come to pass.  I have an updated reading, one part has come to pass already in a way...don't know if this counts:  Ricky had asked me to TRY to delay part of the situation approx. until mid-May by contacting a third party involved and to do so last week tuesday.  I couldn't figure out  how to delay the situation (so I was not going to take his recommended action), but last tuesday I found out an important piece of the puzzle would be causing approx. a 4 week delay.

3)AstroSarah - Keen