Author Topic: Reader feedback  (Read 20324 times)

Offline Blueeyedbella

Reader feedback
« on: January 09, 2019, 02:16:27 PM »
Hi all! I’m new to the online psychic world and after a terrible breakup I’ve kind of went on a downwards spiral of online chat readings. However I’ve substantially cut back over the past couple weeks as to not put myself in debt over this! Lol

I wanted to list some of the advisors I’ve read with and see what kind of feedback you guys have for them. Were they good for you? Did predictions come to pass? If they did pass, how accurate were time frames given?

This is a combo of advisors from bitwine, keen & psychicvop

visionsbyviolet
Rosettemaria
Miss toria
Pixie dust
Moon pixie (formerly angel readings)
Count Marco
rekha
Cali
Psychic Ari
love psychic Ashley
Lucida twin flames
Autumn rivers
Janet jade Thompson
Marva.lee
the Golden Oracle
miss Ann
rune mistress
fairie moon child
RexFrederick
Karmah

Currently waiting on prediction from DivineEmpath  & Dino

ladya

Re: Reader feedback
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2019, 02:22:19 PM »
I love ari. She’s been right for me countless times. The things she sees are super specific and always come to pass. She’ll describe her vision and it happens exactly how she sees it. She’s one of rare few real readers on bitwine

Offline Dreamer23

« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2019, 02:28:19 PM »
Karmah is terrible, stay away from her. One month she told me POI is thinking of marriage with me, the next month she said he doesn't want a committed relationship.

Offline Blueeyedbella

« Reply #3 on: January 09, 2019, 02:29:23 PM »
I LOVED reading with her! Unfortunately for me, her prediction was not necessarily what I wanted to hear, but I It is what it is. She was VERY accurate in describing my POI, I was impressed.

Offline Blueeyedbella

« Reply #4 on: January 09, 2019, 02:31:03 PM »