Author Topic: My Keen Experiences and Recs  (Read 12322 times)

Offline Yt5587

Re: My Keen Experiences and Recs
« Reply #15 on: January 04, 2019, 12:47:12 AM »
Is Kira strictly chat or will she take phone calls?  I have been calling Keen for 11 years but haven't talked with her before.  Just took a look at her page and she is logged in on chat.  I don't like chat - not worth the money to me, I feel like I get more out of a phone call.

I agree with you Jas. I prefer phone call. I feel both parties are connected better but I think she only does chat :/

Offline Fidget1028

« Reply #16 on: January 04, 2019, 12:48:10 AM »
Is Kira strictly chat or will she take phone calls?  I have been calling Keen for 11 years but haven't talked with her before.  Just took a look at her page and she is logged in on chat.  I don't like chat - not worth the money to me, I feel like I get more out of a phone call.

She's very fast chatting . I think she's only chat if i recall.

Offline njlady

« Reply #17 on: January 04, 2019, 12:54:31 AM »
Rose of Angels...i tried her on bitwine.  where she goes by violet rose.

Weird is the word for it.  She told me my POI talks to him mom about me.  His mom passed on years ago.  I told her this and she says he talks to her in prayer....???

I never really got a solid answer out of her.

No idea who that reader is but I talk to my father almost every day and he died close to 30 years ago.  He spends more time withe me now than he did when he was alive, lol.

Offline sawthelight

« Reply #18 on: January 04, 2019, 01:02:51 AM »

Weird is the word for it.  She told me my POI talks to him mom about me.  His mom passed on years ago.  I told her this and she says he talks to her in prayer....???

No idea who that reader is but I talk to my father almost every day and he died close to 30 years ago.  He spends more time withe me now than he did when he was alive, lol.

Aww 🙂