Author Topic: Spiritualist Reader (Cookie)  (Read 914085 times)

Offline whskers

Re: Spiritualist Reader (Cookie)
« Reply #1890 on: January 27, 2019, 07:05:45 PM »
Yeah sometimes she asks who is she seeing to clarify. One time she was seeing me. She said.. this guy thinks about (details changes) a Spanish, I said that’s me.. she said no this girl works in a hospital.. I said yeah I work in a hospital.. then she said no this girl is a doctor and is a orthopedic surgeon, I said yes I am a doctor and I work in orthodopedic surgery.. so she said.. ooh ok then this is you he is thinking about then. But all the description she said was very detailed not to be me.

See she was so sure about something she was wrong. Why couldn't she just believe you without all the back and forth. It’s your story. You would know way more than her where the characters fit since she is only snapshotting your life. Crazy tbh.

To be honest I don’t know how psychic skills work but i don’t mind when she does validation, I think it’s very entertaining and it actually impresses me because she’s gets so specific. Just gives me more validation that she connects. There was one time she was referring to the other girl of ex poi who was very similar my description (nationality, color of hair, color of skin). But when cookie said “connected to a university or school” I know right away it wasn’t me because this girl went to school in US to get student visa.

Offline Sparkle002

« Reply #1891 on: January 27, 2019, 09:35:10 PM »
Major prediction came to pass...Cookie and Golden Dawn Tarot got it specifically right with me and POI. I’ve had several premonitions that pointed to this coming to pass last July.

This is literally something even my friends didn’t think would happen. (No not marriage or engagement or any “final” outcome stuff...don’t really care about that). It was pretty significant to me though!

Offline Jili1945

« Reply #1892 on: January 27, 2019, 10:23:31 PM »